New Hair & MOTD

IMG_6874

So I changed my hair again, all the faded colors are out and I’m kind of grey. It’s not really how I wanted it to be, but I need to let my hair get better before I don’t have any at all.
I kept my make up very light, with a pop of color. Perfect for those hot summer days when you don’t really want to wear anything but still want something special. It’s such an easy look to achieve. You can just switch up the colors on the lower lash line and you have a new look every time. Would you rock this kind of look?

Face

MAC – Face & Body Foundation C2
MAC – Pro Longwear Concealer NW20
Cartrice – Prime And Fine Powder (undereye)
MUFE – HD Powder (face)
Milani – Luminoso
Bourjois – Chocolate Bronzer
MAC – Nylon (highlight)

Eyes

MAC – Paint Pot Soft Ochre
MAC – Cork, Texture, Blanc Type
MAC – It’s jane (lower lash line)
MAC – Kelly & Lime
The Balm – Overshadow ‘No Money, No Honey’
L’oreal Volume Million Lashes
MAC – Pro Longwear Waterproof Brow Set ‘Quiet Brunette’

Lips

MAC – Coral Bliss

3 thoughts on “New Hair & MOTD

Leave a comment